ICC future

Discussion about ICC
Post Reply
User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:36 am

What is everyone’s prediction for the future of ICC?

ICC风云
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:57 am

Re: ICC future

Post by ICC风云 » Thu Jun 21, 2018 10:48 am

everything is possible :D :D :D
普通人区块链行业投资入口——互联现金(InterconnectCash-ICC)The Best Choice To Investment DIGICCY

User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

Re: ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Thu Jun 21, 2018 4:13 pm

I am excited thinking about what it yet to come!

712922162
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:01 am

Re: ICC future

Post by 712922162 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 2:58 am

i told you ,ICC moon , price to 1$

User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

Re: ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:40 pm

Man, I sure hope that you are right! 💪😎

User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

Re: ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:39 pm

Let’s hear your thoughts on the future.

Eoy
1 year
5 years

User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

Re: ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:37 pm

I know that the market will be a big factor but, I’m thinking that in 1 year we will still be growing and getting the much needed international attention and be around $0.01 usd and In 5 years I’m thinking around $0.10

What are your thoughts on this?

liuhl351
Posts: 148
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:45 pm

Re: ICC future

Post by liuhl351 » Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:21 am

Hope ICC will be better than EOS in the future, fly to the MOON ASAP

User avatar
Dwbaker
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: US
Contact:

Re: ICC future

Post by Dwbaker » Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:45 pm

liuhl351 wrote:
Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:21 am
Hope ICC will be better than EOS in the future, fly to the MOON ASAP
Are you comparing ICC to EOS?

Post Reply